Music Releases, MV Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, August 16, 2015

VIXX LR are 'Beautiful Liars' in VIXX's first ever subunit debut

VIXX LR (Leo and Ravi) has been teasing since the announcement of their unit debut, and they've finally released their MV!

The mini album consists of 5 songs, all of which are composed by either Leo or Ravi. The titular song "Beautiful Liar" is composed by Ravi, as are "Remember" and "Ghost". Leo composed "Words to Say" and "My Light". Both members also wrote lyrics for all the songs. As the pair are the composing duo of VIXX, fans are sure to love whatever they're going to come out with!

Check out the MV above and other songs on the album in the playlist below!

Music video BTS:
0 Share 96% Upvoted
5 days ago   23

allkpop in your Inbox