Posted by thewesterngirl0 pt Thursday, August 6, 2015

Fantagio reveals members of their new boy group in poster for web drama, 'To Be Continued'

Kim Sae Ron

You might have heard about the upcoming web drama starring actress Kim Sae Ron and agency 'Fantagio's upcoming boy group, and now the members have been revealed through a poster!

The web drama 'To Be Continued' (former working title: 'Become Our Star') will be released on Naver TVCast starting on August 18. The web drama will have a total of 12 episodes, and each episode will be released online from Monday to Thursday. Then all four episodes will air at once each week on Thursdays on MBC Every1.

It's definitely a unique way to introduce the members of an upcoming boy group, and we suppose we'll be able to see their acting chops before their singing and dancing skills - kind of like how 5urprise was introduced!

The 6 members of the boy group include Cha Eunwoo, Moonbin, MJ, Jinjin, Rocky and Yoon Sanha, and you can see them looking happy and handsome in school uniforms with Kim Sae Ron in the released photo.

As previously mentioned, the drama is about a girl who crosses paths with a male idol group who suddenly find themselves back in the past, right before their big debut.

The drama will also feature cameos from other artists and actors under Fantagio, so you'll have to watch the web series to find out who!

Be sure to check out 'To Be Continued' on August 18.

  1. Kim Sae Ron
0 22,090 Share 100% Upvoted
Solji, Doyoung, Kyuhyun, Sunyoul
11 hours ago   3   1,211

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message