Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by thewesterngirl Thursday, June 11, 2015

EXO, A Pink, INFINITE, MFBTY, SISTAR, & more come together to sing in MV for documentary 'I Am Korea'

You might have seen the numerous fancams of the festival filming, and finally the MV for the theme song "The Day We Meet" for KBS' upcoming documentary 'I Am Korea' has been released (check it out on the official site here)!

The year 2015 marks the 70th anniversary of Korea's independence from Japanese colonial rule. The KBS festival celebrated this many of your favorite stars, who came together to sing the song,"The Day We Meet".

The song was produced by legendary singer Lee Seung Chul with the background piano played by Yoo Hee Yeol. The singers included Cho Young Nam, Insooni, DJ DOCBaek Ji Young, Bada, g.o.d's Kim Tae Woo, Kim Bum Soo, MFBTY, Davichi, SISTAR, Ailee, EXO's Chanyeol, Chen and Baekhyun, INFINITE's Sunggyu and L, Girl's Day, TEEN TOP's Niel, A Pink's Eunji, B1A4's Sandeul, EXID's Hani, and more!

The actual documentary 'I Am Korea' will air on June 13! 

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

The MV is available for viewing here, but you can also take a look at the making footage above!

How do you like the collaboration song?

0 Share 95% Upvoted
42 minutes ago   0

allkpop in your Inbox