Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by alim17 Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Baek Ah Yeon says you 'Shouldn't Have...' in new release

JYP Entertainment's sweet solo artist, Baek Ah Yeon, dropped her new release, "Shouldn't Have" (previously known as "Don't Be Like This"), featuring Younghyun, and it's a perfect track for the spring.

SEE ALSO: Baek Ah Yeon says 'Sorry to Myself' in MV teaser

Her light, lilting voice gives a bounce to the song, lifting it upwards, swooping downwards, and just taking the weight off your shoulders.  The song is matched with a lyric MV that creatively and cutely expresses her thoughts about a loved one.

You have to add this to your playlist.  Like now!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox