Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by serendipity Friday, May 29, 2015

13-member boy group Seventeen finally make their awaited debut with 'Adore U' MV

Pledis Entertainment's large boy group, Seventeen, are finally making their debut after many years of waiting with first mini-album '17 CARAT'!

The album includes a total of 5 songs, one of which is the title track, "Adore U". They've also unleashed the MV to go along with this song, giving us a peek at the various skills and talents of this 13-member group, which is actually divided into 3 units - vocal, hip hop, and performance units.

Member Woozi wrote, composed, and produced this song, while Hoshi (leader of the performance unit) participated in creating the choreography, making this debut track even more meaningful.

Without further ado, check it out above! 

Have they lived up to your expectations? Let us know down below!

  1. Seventeen
  2. 17 CARAT
  3. WOOZI
  4. HOSHI
  5. ADORE U
0 93,527 Share 91% Upvoted
After School, Sera, SISTAR
18 hours ago   12   5,974

allkpop in your Inbox