MV Releases
Posted by mssylee Monday, February 9, 2015

T-ara, SPEED,The SEEYA, and Seunghee release MV for winter song 'Don't Forget Me'

MBK Entertainment artists, T-ara, SPEEDThe SEEYA, and Seunghee, have teamed up for a winter song called "Don't Forget Me"!

The track "Don't Forget Me" starts off with bell instrumentals to heighten the Winter atmosphere and transitions into acoustics and piano in order to bring out warmer tone of the track. To further enhance the vibe of the song, the artists head out to enjoy some snow activities with one another, showing some family bond.

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

Check out "Don't Forget Me" through the MV above!

0 Share 93% Upvoted
3 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox