Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mssylee Monday, December 15, 2014

BTOB reveal track list for mini album, 'The Winter's Tale'

The track list for BTOB's upcoming winter special mini album, 'The Winter's Tale,' was recently revealed, heightening the anticipation for its release. 

According to the released track list, the mini album will include five seasonal tracks, two of which are composed by BTOB's charismatic rapper, Ilhoon. The first track in the mini album is listed as the pre-released track, "You Can Cry," which the boys received positive feedback for its unique and cheerful staging and performance. 

SEE ALSO: BTOB sings of bittersweet endings in emotional MV for 'Beautiful Pain'

Meanwhile, the mini album 'The Winter's Tale' will be released just in time for Christmas on December 22! 

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox