Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by neefa Sunday, October 5, 2014

MBLAQ's little brothers MADTOWN yell 'YOLO' in debut MV

J.Tune Camp's new 7-member boy groupMad Townare full of charisma and smooth moves in the music video for their debut song "YOLO"!


Mad Town consists of leaderMoos(part ofPro C), Daewon, Lee Geon, Jota,Heo Jun,Buffy(part of Pro C), andH.O. They show off some intricate moves despite their lighthearted song title.

The group will release their 1st mini album on the 8th. They will also hold their debut stage on 'M! Countdown' on the 9th!

  1. Mad Town
  2. YOLO
0 61,233 Share 90% Upvoted
48 minutes ago   0   295
13 hours ago   1   1,051
24 hours ago   3   3,328

allkpop in your Inbox