Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Shows
Posted by neefa0 pt Sunday, October 5, 2014

Ailee wins #1 on SBS' Inkigayo' + performances from Juniel, Soyu X Urban Zakapa, & more

2PM, Nichkhun, Wooyoung, SISTAR, Soyu, SPICA, T-ara, TEEN TOP, ZE:A, Kwanghee, Juniel, Ailee, Urban Zakapa, winner, LABOUM, SPICA.S, Nam Young Joo

After last week's cancellation, SBSInkigayo has dropped another great hour of fantastic stages, eclectic sounds, and excitement! Joining us will be hosts Lee Yu Bi, ZE:A's Kwanghee and 2PM's Wooyoung and Nichkhun.


On this episode, Ailee came back with "Don't Touch Me", Soyu x Urban Zakapa got together for "The Space Between", and Juniel returned with "I Think I'm in Love". In addition, Nam Young Joo made her debut with "Fragile and Kind".

As for the winner, the first place nominees were the same as last week -- AIiee, Soyu X Urban Zakapa, and TaeTiSeo. In the end, Ailee took home her first 'Inkigayo' win for "Don't Touch Me"! 


There were also plenty of other great stages. Other performers of the night included 2PM, TEEN TOP, SPICA.S, WINNER, T-ara, ALPHABAT, and LABOUM, and more!

Check out the performances below!


[Public Safety Song -- KARA]



[NEXT WEEK: Boyfriend]

[NEXT WEEK: Bernard Park]

[NEXT WEEK: Raina]


[DEBUT: Nam Young Joo -- 'Fragile and Kind']


[COMEBACK:  Soyu & Urban Zakapa -- The Space Between]

[COMEBACK: Ailee -- Don't Touch Me]


[COMEBACK: Juniel -- I Think I'm in Love] 


[WINNER: Ailee 


[FIRST-PLACE NOMINEE: Ailee (performance above)]  

[FIRST-PLACE NOMINEE: TaeTiSeo -- Holler]  

[FIRST PLACE NOMINEE: Soyu X Urban Zakapa (performance above)] 


[2PM -- Go Crazy]

[TEEN TOP -- Missing]

[T-ara -- Sugar Free]

[WINNER - Don't Flirt]

[SPICA.S - Give Your Love]

[LABOUM - Pit-a-Pat]


[Phon -- I'll be Your Spring]

[AlphaBAT - Oh My Gosh!]

[MINX - Why Did You Come to My House]

[A.KOR -- But Go ]

[4TEN - Tornado]

  1. 2PM
  2. Nichkhun
  3. Wooyoung
  5. Soyu
  6. SPICA
  7. T-ara
  9. ZE:A
  10. Kwanghee
  11. Juniel
  12. Ailee
  13. Urban Zakapa
  14. winner
  15. LABOUM
  16. SPICA.S
  17. Nam Young Joo
0 96,126 Share 86% Upvoted
Big Bang, Seungri
10 hours ago   112   25,014
12 hours ago   12   6,262
Yang Hyun Suk
15 hours ago   68   55,103

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message