Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by alim17 Thursday, August 28, 2014

Project trio NASTY NASTY drop their sexy MV teaser for 'Knock'

Looks like you're going to have to "Knock" on the door before entering the bedroom because some sexy time is taking place for the upcoming project trio, NASTY NASTY, which includes Nine Muses' Kyung Li, ZE:A's Kevin, and newcomer Sojin.

This MV teaser takes things to the next level as they do slow and sexy shots of the girls' bodies, shows Kevin pushing one onto the bed, and more for an overall provocative teaser that are sure to get fans excited for the official release on September 3!

  2. KNOCK
0 54,387 Share 94% Upvoted
6 hours ago   25   15,510

allkpop in your Inbox