Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by alim17 Thursday, July 17, 2014

Eight member girl group Ye-A make their debut with 'Up & Down' MV featuring BTL's Jay

After teasing with individual videos, group pictures, and more, Kiroy Y Group's new 8-member girl group, Ye-A, has finally dropped their debut MV for "Up & Down"!

The MV is bright and colorful, the song super catchy, and the girls very pretty and adorable with their aegyoas they spy on a crush, who is none other than label mate BTL's deep-voiced rapper, Jay.

Hopefully this new girl group will have all ups and no downs in their blossoming career!

  1. Jay
  2. BTL (Beyond The Limit)
  3. Ye-A
  4. UP DOWN
0 21,447 Share 44% Upvoted
39 minutes ago   0   166
14 hours ago   1   1,088

allkpop in your Inbox