Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by neefa0 pt Sunday, June 22, 2014

HALO continues to tease '38°C' debut with new group shot

HALO has added a light-hearted group shot to their long list of teases for their upcoming single album '38°C'!

In the group photo above, each member holds up a placard with one letter of their single album.  Each member has a unique theme and representative post. "38°C" is a new school genre song, but also has mixed funk, hip hop, and electronica into the song. 

The upcoming six-member boy group consists of leader OOON (Oh-Oohn), Dino, Hee Cheon, Jae Yong, In Haeng, and Yoon Dong. Their agency AYIN Holdings (previously C.TWO Entertainment) rep stated, "HALO dreams of becoming Korea's One Direction. It would be good to anticipate HALO's powerful and charming music."

HALO will release their debut single album on June 26!

  1. HALO
  2. 38C
  3. FEVER
0 8,276 Share 100% Upvoted
52 minutes ago   0   1,267

allkpop in your Inbox