Posted by starsung0 pt Tuesday, February 4, 2014

SM The Ballad to release their upcoming tracks starting on the 10th

Changmin, Jonghyun, EXO, Chen, f(x), Krystal, SHINee, Jonghyun, Girls
For those who can't hold in their 'breath' any longer while waiting for the return of SM The Ballad, you're in luck because the SM Entertainment project group has announced that the releases will begin on the 10th! 

The release schedule is as follows:

February 10 - Taeyeon and Jonghyun's duet "Breath" (Korean version)

February 11 - Jonghyun and Chen's duet "One Day"

February 12 - Taeyeon's solo "Set Me Free" / 

February 13 - Chen and Krystal's duet "The Good and Bad" ("When I Was When U Were") / Yesung, Zhoumi's "I Was Greedy" ("Blind") / Chinese (Chen and Zhang Li Yin) and Japanese (Changmin and Krystal) versions of "Breath"

Taeyeon and Jonghyun will perform "Breath" for the first time on 'M! Countdown' on the 13th. Chen and Zhang Li Yin In will also perform the Chinese version of "Breath" on the live broadcast of Chinese Hunan TV's 'Element of Joy' on the 14th at 8 PM.

Following all the individual and online releases, SM The Ballad's 2nd album 'Breath' will be released on the 13th!

  1. Changmin
  2. Jonghyun
  3. EXO
  4. Chen
  5. f(x)
  6. Krystal
  7. SHINee
  8. Jonghyun
  9. Girls' Generation
  10. Taeyeon
  11. Super Junior
  12. Yesung
  13. TVXQ
  14. Changmin
  15. Super Junior-M
  16. Zhoumi
  17. Zhang Li Yin
  19. BREATH
0 36,733 Share 94% Upvoted
Bang Yong Guk, Beenzino, G-Dragon, Zico, Bobby, Tymee, Song Min Ho (Mino)
5 hours ago   59   15,891

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message