Concerts / Events
Posted by starsung Saturday, November 16, 2013

T-ara's Soyeon and Lee Hwi Jae to host the '2013 APAN Star Awards' in Daejeon today

T-ara, Soyeon, Lee Hwi Jae
T-ara's Soyeon and Lee Hwi Jae have been appointed as MCs for the '2013 APAN Star Awards' which will begin in Daejeon today!

SEE ALSO: T-ara is the top K-Pop act selected by experts on 'KPOPULOUS'!

The drama festival's rep stated on the 16th, "We chose Soyeon as host because of the natural way she portrayed her childish yet lovably cute character Lee Kwan Soon in the KBS 2TV drama 'Haeundae Lovers' aired last year as well as her actual witty personality."

Actors Song Hye Kyo, Lee Bo Young, Lee Jun Ki, Lee Jong Suk, Yeon Jung Hoon, Son Hyun Joo, and more will be recognized during the '2013 APAN Star Awards' to be held at Jung Shin Hwa Hall, Chungnam National University in Daejun on the 16th at 5 PM KST.

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox