Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by serendipity Tuesday, August 6, 2013

MBLAQ releases tracklist for repackaged album 'Love Beat'

After toasting to their upcoming release with a teaser photo yesterday, MBLAQ is continuing to hype up their fans by unveiling the tracklist for their repackaged album!

Titled 'Love Beat', the repackaged album will contain 9 songs rather than 6 found in 'Sexy Beat'. J.Tune Camp updated fans with the tracklist through their Facebook post, so check it out below.

-Track List-
1. No Love
2. I Don't Know
3. Prayer
4. Sexy Beat
5. Smoky Girl
6. R U OK?
7. Celebrate
8. Girl
9. Dress Up

The tracks that weren't previously included in 'Sexy Beat' are "No Love", "I Don't Know", and "Prayer".

Stay tuned for the release on the 12th! 

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox