Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by starsung Thursday, August 29, 2013

Brave Girls surprise fans with news of their upcoming comeback

Brave Girls
Brave Entertainment is finally bringing their girl group Brave Girls out of the dark after 1-and-a-half years with new digital single "For You"!

ElectroboyzChakun is said to have helped in the creation of this song, lending a helping hand for his labelmates. The song will showcase the girls' growth through the beautiful piano melody.

Brave Entertainment stated, "Prior to the release of their full-length album later this year, [Brave Girls] will give you a taste of the new album through new single 'For You'. Brave Girls, who matured in their music, will grab the hearts of the public."

"For You" will be released on the 31st!

Tip: Nards

  1. Brave Girls
  2. FOR YOU
0 10,468 Share Be the first to vote
WayV, Lucas
2 hours ago   0   101
2 hours ago   1   613
2 hours ago   1   789
24 hours ago   35   5,196

allkpop in your Inbox