Posted by starsung Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Roy Kim says "Love Love Love" is in the air with his handwritten album track list and jacket photo

Roy Kim

Roy Kim, who has been calling in "Spring Spring Spring", will now say that 'Love Love Love' is in the air with his 1st full-length album!


Roy Kim has also been revealed to be the songwriter for his album, composing and writing all of its nine tracks. The title track, "Love Love Love", expresses the desire to come out in the open with one's love. 


For the album track list, Roy Kim continued to show off his various talents by drawing his own pictures and writing out the song titles in his own handwriting.


Track list:  

1. Intro-My Forest

2. Listen to This Song

3. Spring Spring Spring

4. That I Love You

5. Love Love Love

6. Grandfather and Camera

7. I Know Nothing At All

8. Just Follow Me

9. 12 o'clock


Wait a little longer for his 1st album on the 25th!




 Tip: BubbleTae

0 Share Be the first to vote
5 days ago   23

allkpop in your Inbox