Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by carolicity Thursday, June 6, 2013

[Updated] Henry unleashes "Trap" MV (ft. Kyuhyun and Taemin) + mini album!

Make way because Henry is here to reclaim the hearts of fans with his solo debut this time!


In addition to the title track "Trap", his mini album also includes "1-4-3 (I Love You)" by his own composing team Noize Bank that describes the story of a guy who hasn't completely mastered the Korean language falling for a Korean girl (Henry is this about you?); "My Everything", a medium tempo R&B pop song; "Ready 2 Love", a self-composed song by Henry; "Holiday", an upbeat song that talks about wanting to escape when things don't seem to go your way; and "I Would", an emotional song (in English!) further emphasized by the piano melody of Yiruma.


To make his solo debut even more exciting, he's brought in his labelmates Kyuhyun and Taemin who both feature in "Trap". These two will also hop on stage for broadcast performances of the song starting with 'Music Bank' later tonight!


So make sure to acquaint yourself with the songs beforehand!


1-4-3 (I Love You) My Everything Ready 2 Love Holiday I Would
  1. SHINee
  2. Taemin
  3. Super Junior
  4. Kyuhyun
  5. Henry
  6. TRAP
0 94,662 Share 100% Upvoted
Ben, BTOB, (G)I-DLE, Jin Se Yeon, Kim Chung Ha, MAMAMOO, Momoland, NCT, Oh My Girl, Pentagon, Red Velvet, Super Junior, Leeteuk, Simon D, The Boyz, Wanna One
45 minutes ago   0   4,114
Wanna One, Park Ji Hoon, Kang Daniel, Yoon Ji Sung, Ong Seong Wu, Lee Dae Hwi, Park Woo Jin, Kim Jae Hwan, Lai Kuan Lin, Bae Jin Young, Hwang Min Hyun, Ha Sung Woon
3 hours ago   2   1,168
12 hours ago   7   5,315
3 days ago   33   43,116

allkpop in your Inbox