Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Thursday, May 2, 2013

[Updated] Younha releases 'Just Listen' mini album + MV for "The Real Reason We Broke Up"


Younha has ended the teasing by finally returning with her new mini album 'Just Listen'!

The talented singer previously revealed her pre-release track "It's Not Like That" with the help of Naul, who wrote and composed her upcoming single.

But it turns out Naul's not the only talent participating in her album as she's also sought the help of other talented artists like Yoon Do HyunLynUrban Zakapa, and more!

Check out the tracks and the MV for "The Real Reason We Broke Up" below!

Just Listen ft. Skull


There Was Spring

One Fine Day

Sea Child

0 Share Be the first to vote
56 minutes ago   0
NCT, NCT U, NCT 127, NCT Dream, Doyoung
1 hour ago   0

allkpop in your Inbox