Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Thursday, January 31, 2013

10cm to release new mini album on February 4th


The indie duo 10cm will be releasing a new mini album on the 4th!

The group will be having a solo concert next month, and to coincide the event, they have decided to  release a mini album with 5 new songs. Although they were originally planning to release only 1 new song, they decided to add the 3 new songs they created while preparing for the concert, and the 2 songs that they could not add onto their full length album.

The theme of the album is 'light and happiness'. The title song "Oh Yeah" is a traditional rock song that is bright and exciting, and incorporates Yoon Chul Jong's guitar sounds. The mini album also includes the pop song "Don't Let Me Go", as well as "Morning Call" and "But I'm Sleepy".

One of the songs, "Nothing Without You", will be revealed for the first time on February 1st through the MBC FM4U radio show 'Bae Chul Soo's Music Camp' with a live band. The group is also scheduled to release their 1st album repackage and their 2nd album in Taiwan, and will be having their solo concert 'Fine Thank You And You?' on February 23rd.

  1. 10CM
0 12,099 Share Be the first to vote
10 minutes ago   0   263
Double S 301 (SS301), Park Jung Min
3 hours ago   15   947
Double S 301 (SS301), Park Jung Min
3 hours ago   15   947
15 hours ago   2   696
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
14 hours ago   11   18,326

allkpop in your Inbox