Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Rookie group ATTACK releases "Plan B" MV


Rookie idol group ATTACK has finally released the music video for their debut single "Plan B"!

"Plan B" was released this past July along with "Feel Bad For My Mistake", but the full music video was just revealed today. Members JiyoungSunghwanJonghoonA, and Changwoo made their debut in Japan first, and they're now planning to promote domestically.

ATTACK includes two former KINO members (Jonghoon, Sunghwan) as well as former SOS members (Jiyoung, Changwoo).

Check out the "Plan B" MV below!

Tip: electrikfox

  2. PLAN B
0 24,822 Share Be the first to vote
WayV, Lucas
58 minutes ago   0   72
1 hour ago   1   423
1 hour ago   1   531
23 hours ago   33   5,145

allkpop in your Inbox