Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Friday, July 6, 2012

SECRET to release their first Japanese album 'Welcome to SECRET Time'


via tokyohive

Korean girl group SECRET will finally be releasing their first Japanese album after having released a few singles previously.

SECRET formed in Korea back in 2009, then made their debut in Japan in August of 2011. Their first Japanese album will be titled "WELCOME to SECRET TIME" and it's slated for release on August 22nd. It will include their Korean releases "Madonna" and "Shy Boy", Japanese versions of "Ai wa Move" and "Starlight Moonlight", and their Japanese original singles "Korekurai no Sayonara" and "TWINKLE TWINKLE".

The album will be released in 3 different versions: Limited Edition A (CD+DVD), Limited Edition B (CD+DVD), and Regular Edition (CD-Only). The DVD for Limited Edition A will feature the Zepp Tokyo performance of the girls' first Japan tour, "1st Japan Tour 'SECRET TIME 2012′". Meanwhile, Limited Edition B will come with a DVD containing 5 music videos and their making-of footage.

Source & Image: natalie

0 Share Be the first to vote
1 hour ago   1
4 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox