Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Thursday, June 7, 2012

f(x)'s 'Electric Shock' album covers out + sneak peek of Amber and Luna's teaser photos from 'M! Countdown'


The album jacket photos for the new f(x) mini-album, 'Electric Shock', have been revealed.

'Electric Shock' will include six tracks in total, and will be the group's first album release since 2011's 'Hot Summer'. The mini-album will be available for download on music portals and iTunes worldwide on June 10 and in stores on June 13 KST.

Discuss the front (above) and back album jacket photos for 'Electric Shock', and check out a sneak peek at the teaser photos for members Amber and Luna from this week's 'M! Countdown'.


Source + Photos: leesmusic
Tip: LiLi

0 Share Be the first to vote
37 minutes ago   0

allkpop in your Inbox