Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Sunday, April 8, 2012

4minute releases eclectic 3rd mini-album 'Volume Up'


Sexy girl group 4minute has released their third mini album, 'Volume Up'!

The girls tried out new genres and musical styles they have not yet tried before through songs composed by hit maker Shinsadong Tiger, as well as other top composers. The goal of the album is to "Pump up the volume for 'SAX-y' new sound!!"

With their trademark sass, the girls cover a variety of genres without losing their distinct sound. Listen to the mini-album below and tell us what you think.

Be sure to support the artist by purchasing a copy of the album.

01. Get On The Floor (Lyrics & Composition: Lim Sang Hyuk, Kim Dong Ryul)

02. Volume Up (Lyrics: Shinsadong Tiger, Rado, Yoohoo; Composition: Shinsadong Tiger, Rado)

03. I'm OK (Lyrics & Composition: Rado)

04. Say My Name (Lyrics & Composition: Seo Jae Woo, Seo Yong Bae)

05. Femme Fatale (Lyrics: M, David Kim; Composition: Kim Do Hyun)

06. Dream Racer (Lyrics & Composition: THE KOXX )

07. Black Cat (Lyrics: Min Yeon Jae, Jang Jun Ho, Gong Hyun Shik; Composition: Jang Jun Ho, Gong Hyun Shik)

Now that you have heard the album, what song is your favorite?

0 Share Be the first to vote
49 minutes ago   1

allkpop in your Inbox