Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Saturday, February 18, 2012

miss A reveals the tracklist for 'Touch'


After teasing fans with four different preview clips, miss A has revealed the tracklist for their new album through MelOn!

The album will consist of six songs, with "Touch" being the title track, and will be released on February 20th.

Check out the tracklist below!

Rock n Rule
No Mercy
Over U
Touch (Newport Mix)


Mel0n also went on to describe each track individually.

"Touch" was written and produced by J.Y. Park. It's said to be an addictive dance track with lyrics detailing the feelings of a girl who meets a new love after getting hurt in the past.

"Lips" was produced by Fuego (Chris Brown's "Turn Up The Music"), and composed by Redd Stylez, Nikki Flores, and Billion Dollar Baby, who have worked with top artists like Usher. The dance track is guaranteed to bring miss A a fresh new style with its addictive melody and fun lyrics about falling in love.

"Rock n Rule" is a pop-electro club track that incorporates elements of dubstep in its bridge. The song will have you up and dancing with its lively melody.

"No Mercy" fuses British rock with the sound of synthesizers, resulting in a sophisticated, yet lively vibe.

"Over U" is a dance track produced by Deepfrost and Billion Dollar Baby, and was dually composed by  Ursula Yancy (who's worked with artists like Rihanna) and Noday (who's collaborated with Girls' Generation and TVXQ).

"Touch (Newport Mix)" is an R&B version of the original title track.


Source + Photo: MelOn

Tip: Andrew

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox