Music Releases
Posted by 26 pts Sunday, October 2, 2011

miss A makes their Chinese debut!


Girl groupmiss A has finally kicked off their Chinese debut by releasing the special edition of their 1st full album. The special edition album was released in both stores and online in Taiwan on September 30th. While Hong Kong got to purchase digital copies on the same day, in-store sales will be available sometime in October. As for the rest of China, copies will be made ready for purchase in November. This special edition album contains a DVD with music videos, as well as Chinese versions of their hit singles, "Bad Girl Good Girl", "Breathe", "Goodbye Baby" and "Love Alone". miss A will hold a press conference with CGV to celebrate their new release, and will bemaking appearances at variety programs and other events during the latter part of this year. From the get-go, Chinese music fans were interested in miss A because of their two Chinese members Fei and Jia. Additionally, the girls were appointed as endorsement models for the Chinese branch of Samsung. AQ Entertainment stated, "Beginning with the release of this album, miss A will start their full scale Chinese promotions." They continued,"The members hope for your support and interest to achieve a result equal to the level of expectations for their Chinese promotions." If you're interested to hear miss A sing in Mandarin-Chinese, check out a few of their tracks below (and don't forget to support the girls by purchasing their album here!). --- < Breathe (Chinese Ver.) > - < Good Bye Baby (Chinese Ver.) >

  1. CHINA
  2. MISS A
  3. JIA
  4. FEI
0 108,425 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message