Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Thursday, April 22, 2010

Gummy unleashes There Is No Love MV


For the anticipating fans at home and abroad, Gummy has released a music video plus the full song of one of the tracks in her upcoming album Loveless. Although the official release date of the album is set on the 29th, it was decided to unleash this track early as a teasing gift. The track is titled There Is No Love, a rock song blended with Gummy's vibrant vocals. YGE explained, "Because this album is made after two years of absence, we produced two music videos at the same time to give more strength to Gummy." http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G9rzeWfB03w As many already know, this song is not the title track of the album which Gummy will promote during her activities. The title track has been announced to be Because You're a Guy, which is produced by YG's resident beat-maker Teddy. This has been the very first time the two artists are collaborating, despite the seven years they've been working together under the same company. Teddy revealed, "Because You're a Guy was made with efforts to show the clear and sweet charm Gummy has that's not yet known to the audience. Unlike the previous R&B songs Gummy sang, Because You're a Guy will be focused on hip hop beats." Gummy will begin album promotions in early May.

  1. GUMMY
0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox