Music Releases




EvoL is back with "Get Up" and their 2nd mini album 'Second Evolution'!

March 18, 2013 @ 3:33 am
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 35118
  • 0

EvoL is back!

The ladies have been teasing us endlessly with image photos and finally a video teaser a few days ago, and now their album is finally out! Unlike many idol groups today who get songs from famous composers, the ladies worked on their album for themselves. Not only did Jucy work on the title song "Get Up", but leader Say also participated in making the 'crab dance' for the song.

"Get Up" is a hip hop dance song made from an acoustic guitar riff. The girls tossed away all sort of girlishness and went for simple hip hop instead. To match their simple concept, their choreography isn't complicated, and the girls just went for expressing the song as best as they could.

Check out the music video for "Get Up" and listen to some of the tracks below!

2. "Love"

5. "Get Up" (White Dress Remix)

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: