[Tournament Finals] Which idol is the best singer?

Vote for the best singer in all of K-pop!

Vote now!

Music Releases




Super Junior K.R.Y releases teaser for "Promise You"

November 22, 2012 @ 12:47 am
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 46703
  • 0

Super Junior subgroup Super Junior K.R.Y. made up of members Kyuhyun, Ryeowook, and Yesung has just released a teaser for their upcoming Japanese single, "Promise You".

The song features a R&B sound carried out by the lovely voices of these three talented vocalists.

"Promise You" is officially set to be released in Japan on January 23rd, 2013. As a coupling song, they will be covering Hitoto Yo's "Hanamizuki". In the meantime check out the teaser below!



There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: