Music Releases


A-PRINCE releases 'Hello' debut mini album with participation from MBLAQ's G.O. & Mir

November 6, 2012 @ 4:13 am
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 18485
  • 0

New Planet Entertainment's idol group A-PRINCE has made an official debut with their mini-album 'Hello'.

Including two instrumentals the mini-album contains five tracks, "Hello", "I Think Only About You", and "Oh-Girl". "Hello" blends to group's fresh vocals with bouncing melodies that match the new love topic of the song.

MBLAQ's G.O. and Mir participated in composing the lyrics and composition for "I Think Only About You". In addition, popular production team, the Avengers produced "Oh-Girl", described as a rough, masculine song.

Check out the audio for the mini-album below and tell us what you think.


I Think Only About You


Thanks to everyone who sent is this tip.

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: