Music Releases


Details on B.A.P's upcoming repackaged album revealed

August 23, 2012 @ 6:34 am
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 68641
  • 0

Earlier, we reported that B.A.P would be releasing a repackaged album of 'No Mercy'. Since then, details have been revealed through several retail sites about the upcoming album including the track list as well as the album cover.

The repackaged album is titled, 'Crash', and contains seven songs in total. In addition to the songs included in the 'No Mercy' album, 'Crash' will also feature the new title song, "Crash", as well as a new version of Bang Yong Guk's "I Remember" featuring B.A.P's own Daehyun this time rather than B2ST's Yoseob!

"Crash" is the work of Duble Sidekick, and will express the feelings of falling in love through its lyrics. The song is said to have a British rock base with elements of synth and guitar sounds.

The album is scheduled for release on August 30th, so stay tuned!

Source: Gmarket, Leesmusic

Tip: rainbowrd

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: