Music Releases


F.CUZ reveals first of 2 new members - Rae Hyun

April 2, 2012 @ 4:00 pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 28164
  • 0

Back in December, CAN Entertainment announced that they would be adding two new members to F.CUZ.

Earlier today, Rae Hyun, the first of their 2 new members was revealed to the public. In addition to this information, a video of Rae Hyun covering Ra.D's "I'm in Love" was uploaded to YouTube.

Check out the photos of Rae Hyun courtesy of F.CUZ's official fan cafe below.


The new look F.CUZ will officially make their comeback on April 19th so stay tuned to allkpop for more information on their comeback.

Image(s) : Official F.CUZ fan cafe
Tip: Tess

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: