Music Releases




Super Junior-M releases their "Perfection" mini album!

February 25, 2011 @ 1:30 pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9857
  • 0

Having released their "Too Perfect" music video earlier, fans have been waiting patiently for the official release of their album on February 25th in Taiwan, followed by March 3rd in Korea. It's been almost 3 years since Super Junior-M debuted with "Me" album, and the group has since undergone member changes, with Hangeng not involved anymore since he filed a lawsuit against SM Entertainment, and Eunhyuk and Sungmin coming in. Besides the title track which we have already heard earlier, the album also contains five brand-new Chinese songs, including HENRY and Zhou Mi's compositions, "Off my mind" and "True Love," as well as "Love is Sweet," written by Jay Chou. Check out the other tracks below and tell us what you think of them!

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: