Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, January 28, 2020

DKB's E-Chan, Harry June, & Heechan say 'Sorry Mama' in powerful debut concept films


Brave Entertainment new rookie boy group DKB has unveiled individual concept films of members E-Chan, Harry June, and Heechan next, less than a week away until the group's full debut. 

In their individual concept films for their upcoming title track "Sorry Mama", E-Chan, Harry June, and Heechan each show off different charms. E-Chan impresses with his fast-paced rap, while Harry June captivates with his freestyle dance, and finally, Heechan proves his boldness by playing with fire. 

Look out for DKB's debut this coming February 3 with their 1st mini album, 'Youth'. 

  1. DKB
1 1,377 Share 58% Upvoted


mangata-1 pt Tuesday, January 28, 2020 0
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Visuals all the way


allkpop in your Inbox

New Message