Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by germainej AKP STAFF Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Yoon Ji Sung reveals 'Aside' concept teaser video & teaser images


Yoon Ji Sung has dropped a concept teaser video and teaser images for 'Aside'.

In the atmospheric teasers, Yoon Ji Sung hangs out in a garden with a flower in hand. 'Aside' is the former Wanna One member's solo debut album, which includes a total of 6 tracks "In The Rain" (title), plus "Clover", "I Just Go On Laughing", "Why Is It Not Me", "You Like The WindStray Kids'Changbin, and "Aside" composed by Lee Dae Hwi.  

'Aside' will be fully released on February 20. 

  1. Yoon Ji Sung
  2. ASIDE
0 2,119 Share 69% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message