Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF 7 days ago

Listen to a preview of the fun, upbeat tracks from HOTSHOT's 2nd mini album 'Early Flowering'

Here's your chance to listen to a preview of HOTSHOT's 2nd mini album, 'Early Flowering'!

SEE ALSO: HOTSHOT return with romantic, cinematic MV for 'I Hate You'

The group's 5-member comeback album 'Early Flowering' contains a total of 5 tracks - "Print", title song "Hate You", "Paradise", "Better", and "Body Talks"! Judging by the album preview above, HOTSHOT will be returning with an album full of fun, upbeat tracks including trap, tropical, moombahton, and more!

HOTSHOT's full comeback is set for this November 15 at 12 PM KST!
0 Share 89% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox