Posted by KayRosa AKP STAFF Sunday, November 11, 2018

BTOB release more 'Beautiful Pain' MV teasers for Changsub, Peniel, and Ilhoon

BTOB released the rest of the individual MV teasers for "Beautiful Pain".

Following the first three, the new MV teasers have Changsub, Peniel, and Ilhoon mull over the meaning of 'beautiful pain'. Brooding inside airplanes and other eerie environments, the members suggest a nostalgic mood with a soft ballad playing.

This title song was co-composed by BTOB'sHyunsikandEDEN, with lyrics co-written by Hyunsik, EDEN,Minhyuk,Peniel, andIlhoon. Their full special album 'Hour Moment' will be released on November 12th.

Check out the MV teasers above and below!

  1. BTOB
  2. Ilhoon
  3. Peniel
  4. Changsub
1 4,385 Share 83% Upvoted


aleah_torralba0 pt Thursday, November 15, 2018 0
Thursday, November 15, 2018

are they going to be on mama 2018?? Btob should be there...

MC Mong
1 hour ago   0   415
Kim Hyun Joong
12 hours ago   38   14,463
Bang Yong Guk, G-Dragon, Zico, Ilhoon, SUGA, RM (Rap Monster), Jooheon, Song Min Ho (Mino)
19 hours ago   293   137,902

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message