Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by Rbhpop Monday, October 29, 2018

Learn about girl group IZ*ONE (아이즈원) in their members profile including names, positions, birth dates etc.

Korean-Japanese project girl group IZ*ONE made their official debut on October 29th with title track 'La Vie en Rose' from their 1st Mini Album 'COLOR*IZ'.

IZ*ONE's debut is being praised and hailed as a commercial success as the they have broken records with first day sales of 34,295, the highest debut performance of a girl group on Hanteo Chart.

But behind every successful debut are the hardworking members. So who are the members of IZ*ONE?

The group consists of 12 members; Eunbi, Sakura, Hyewon, Yena, Chaeyeon, Chaewon, Minju, Nako, Hitomi, Yuri, Yujin and Wonyoung.

Learn more about the members in the IZ*ONE Members Profile video that details information about the members such as Birth Name, Birth Dates, Positions and many more.

Congratulations to IZ*ONE on their successful debut! You can watch IZ*ONE's debut MV for "La Vie en Rose" here.

  1. IZ*ONE
0 4,708 Share 56% Upvoted
8 hours ago   21   21,779
Zelo, Taeyang, G-Dragon, Daesung, SUGA, Rap Monster, Krystal, Sunny, Heechul, Song Min Ho (Mino)
4 hours ago   10   6,361

allkpop in your Inbox