78

22

News
Posted by Dani-Dee Sunday, December 27, 2020

SM Entertainment teases lineup for 'SMTOWN LIVE - Culture Humanity' online concert

AKP STAFF

SM Entertainment is ringing in the new year in a big way!

On December 28 KST, the agency released a line-up teaser for their upcoming online concert 'SMTOWN LIVE - Culture Humanity.' According to the teaser, acts scheduled to be a part of the event include aespa, WayV, NCT Dream, NCT 127, NCT U, Red Velvet, DJs Raiden, Ginjo, and IMLAY, Baekhyun, Kai, Taemin, Taeyeon, Kangta, SuperM, Super Junior, and TVXQ.

Meanwhile, 'SMTOWN LIVE - Culture Humanity' is set to air on January 1 at 1 PM KST (or December 31 at 11 PM EST, 8 PM PST).

Check out the teaser below, and stay tuned for more news about this exciting event!

  1. aespa
  2. Baekhyun
  3. Kai
  4. Taeyeon
  5. Kangta
  6. NCT U
  7. WayV
  8. NCT 127
  9. NCT Dream
  10. Red Velvet
  11. Taemin
  12. Super Junior
  13. SuperM
  14. TVXQ
29 34,312 Share 78% Upvoted

2

sammie10
sammie10325 pts Sunday, December 27, 2020 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020

It would be so great if Lay performed

Share

1

bybybyly
bybybyly1,266 pts Sunday, December 27, 2020 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020

WOW. that's unexpected:

''SMTOWN LIVE CULTURE HUMANITY will be broadcast online FOR FREE on jan 1, 2021

nct u, nct 127, nct dream, wayv, and superm to appear

- broadcast via vlive, beyond live, youtube, twitter, facebook, tiktok, kntv japan

- all stages are pre-recorded

Share

SHOW ALL COMMENTS

allkpop in your Inbox

ATEEZ, Seonghwa, San, Hongjoong
1 hour ago   1   451
GOT7, (Jay B) JB
22 hours ago   133   33,057
New Message

SEND