Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Ladies' Code's Sojung counts down to new music release


It looks like Ladies' Code's Sojung is counting down to an exciting new music release!

Since earlier this week, Sojung has been releasing countdown teaser images for a new release titled "Island" via her official Instagram. The first countdown image on D-6 showed palm trees against a clear, blue sky, while on D-4, Sojung shared a lovely concept image with subdued colors. In her D-3 concept image, Sojung sits idly under a makeshift indoor tent, having a lonely picnic. 

This will mark Sojung's first official music release since her departure from Polaris Entertainment earlier this year in February, when all 3 members of Ladies' Code decided to go their separate ways. 

Stay tuned for more details on Sojung's "Island"!

View this post on Instagram

⠀ D - 6 ISLAND

A post shared by 이소정 (@sojung.lc) on

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by 이소정 (@sojung.lc) on

  1. Ladies' Code
  2. Sojung
1 1,282 Share 94% Upvoted


zicco-233 pts Thursday, August 20, 2020 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020
OH YES! She is so talented i love her! She is one of the best singer in Korea!

BTS, Jin
11 hours ago   22   4,309

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message