Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF 10 days ago

Happy Face rookie boy group HNB confirms final debut member lineup + asks fans to vote for their debut name

On March 12, Happy Face's upcoming rookie boy group HNB confirmed the final 5 members who will be debuting together very soon!

HNB's debuting members are Woo Jin Young, Kim Hyun Soo, Park Woo Dam, Jung Yoo Joon, and Jo Yong Geun. The 5 are set to make their group debut some time in the first half of 2019, but first, they would like for fans to help vote on their new group name!

According to HNB's latest statement, the company had previously chosen a group name; however, after some discussion among the inside staff and the group members, they ultimately opted to choose a new name for the group, as well as for their focussed sub-label. An announcement containing information on how to vote will be posted shortly via HNB's official SNS. 

Meanwhile, the members of HNB are well-known among fans of 'Produce 101' season 2, 'MIXNINE', and 'BOYS24'. 

  1. Kim Hyun Soo
  2. Woo Jin Young
7 5,994 Share 67% Upvoted


Blue82 10 days ago 0
10 days ago

Aww that's cute. It'll be a nice thing for fans to feel like they really became part of their groups debut.



century_girl 9 days ago 0
9 days ago

...is it just me or are there awfully many rookie groups debuting lately? It feels like i can hardly keep up with who's gonna debut, not to mention which member was in which survival show 😫



NCT, Winwin, WayV, TEN, Lucas
34 minutes ago   0   73
Black Pink, Jennie
10 hours ago   47   17,764

allkpop in your Inbox