Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF 20 days ago

BVNDIT release online cover image for debut single 'BVNDIT, Be Ambitious!'

Rookie girl group BVNDIT is coming your way, in just a little over a week!

The 5-member group made up of Songhee, Yiyeon, Simyeong, Seungeun, and Jungwoo will be making their debut with their 1st single 'BVNDIT, Be Ambitious!' this April 10 at 6 PM KST. Fans of Kim Chung Ha will definitely want to keep an eye on the first idol group by MNH Entertainment!

More of BVNDIT's debut teasers will be out next week.

1 1,784 Share 76% Upvoted


Ricu 20 days ago 0
20 days ago

I'm very excited for them and super curious :)

BLACKPINK, Jennie, Jisoo, Rose, Lisa
2 hours ago   2   641
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, V, Jungkook, Jimin, Jin, j-hope, SUGA, Rap Monster
6 hours ago   4   1,400

allkpop in your Inbox