Posted by beansss Monday, January 21, 2019

'School Rapper 3' confirms mentor lineup + February premiere date


Mnet's 'School Rapper' season 3 is premiering this February 22 at 11 PM KST with an upgraded mentor lineup. 

This season, the show's 4 mentoring teams will be made up of Team The Quiett & Code Kunst, Team Groovy Room, Team GiriboyKid Milli, and Team Hangzoo and Boi B. This will mark Team Groovy Room's second year on 'School Rapper' after leading 1st place winner Kim Haon as a mentor last year, as well as Giriboy's second year after his feat as the winning mentor of season 1. Hangzoo and Boi B will be returning after their record last season as the runner-up mentor team. 

Will you be catching the premiere of 'School Rapper' season 3?

  1. Code Kunst
  2. Giriboy
  3. Rhythm Power
  4. Hangzoo
  5. The Quiett
0 7,817 Share 86% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message