Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF 17 days ago

iKON, Seventeen, TWICE, Black Pink, & more announced as 1st lineup artists for the 8th 'Gaon Chart Music Awards'

The 8th annual 'Gaon Chart Music Awards' has revealed its 1st lineup of performing artists!

Attending the festivities taking place on January 23 at 7 PM KST at the Jamsil Indoor Stadium are - iKON, Seventeen, TWICE, Black Pink, Momoland, (G)I-DLE, IZ*ONE, Stray Kids, The Boyz, Bolbbalgan4, HAON, Ben, Lim Chang Jung, and Punch

Pre-sale tickets for the 'Gaon Chart Music Awards' go on sale on January 3, with regular sale tickets becoming available on January 7.

Stay tuned for more artist announcements.

  1. Ben
  2. Black Pink
  3. Bolbbalgan4
  4. (G)I-DLE
  5. iKON
  6. IZ*ONE
  7. Lim Chang Jung
  8. Momoland
  9. Seventeen
  10. Stray Kids
  11. The Boyz
  12. TWICE
4 19,646 Share 77% Upvoted


SmoothJK 16 days ago 0
16 days ago

Was actually hoping Twice would rest...



soum 17 days ago 1
17 days ago

I wish Lim Chang Jung could perform the song ´We were´ live with XIA. A really underrated song it's one of my favourite :(



miss_dii 16 days ago 0
16 days ago

totally agree with you



mayakorea 17 days ago 0
17 days ago

no one from SM :/ Hopefully there'll be some in the next line up!

B.I.G (Boys In Groove)
5 hours ago   1   2,273
21 hours ago   4   4,483

allkpop in your Inbox