Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF 14 days ago

g.o.d unveil full tracklist for 20th anniversary special album 'Then & Now'

g.o.d have released the tracklist for their 20th anniversary special album, 'Then & Now'!

g.o.d's 20th anniversary comeback album contains double title tracks "Leave That Man" and "Meet My Eyes", as well as remake songs chosen by each of the g.o.d members including "I Know", "Why", "The Place Where You Need To Be", "The Road", and more, for a total of 10 tracks. 

You can listen to g.o.d's comeback album 'Then & Now' on January 10 at 6 PM KST. 

  1. g.o.d
1 2,102 Share 86% Upvoted


ScottGay (Banned) 14 days ago 0
14 days ago

Comment has been deleted


allkpop in your Inbox