Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, January 7, 2019

BTOB's Minhyuk drops tracklist for his 1st mini album 'Hutazone'


BTOB's Minhyuk released 'Hutazone' tracklist. 

His 1st mini album consists of 11 tracks titled "Hutazone," "Ya" (title), "You too? Me too!" feat. (G)I-DLE's Soyeon, "Pretending To Be Fine," "It Must Be A Dream" feat. Sungjae, "Falling Flower Petals" (interlude), "Fallin'," "All Day" (Korean version), "Purple Rain" feat. Cheeze, "Tonight," and "Waiting For You."

'Hutazone' will be released on January 15.

Meanwhile, it was previously announced that Minhyuk will be enlisting as a conscripted police officer sometime this year. His enlistment date has yet to be announced.

  1. Minhyuk
0 3,427 Share 79% Upvoted
Gaeko, EXO, Sehun, Chanyeol
5 hours ago   8   1,901

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message