Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Saturday, January 12, 2019

ATEEZ puts their shoes together for 'Zero to One' tracklist

ATEEZ has dropped their tracklist for 'Zero to One'

The boys are set to make their first comeback since debut with 'Treasure EP.2: Zero To One' on January 15 at 6 PM KST. In addition to title track "Say My Name", the 2nd mini album also contained previously revealed track "HALA HALA (Hearts Awakened, Live Alive)', and more. The full tracklist includes "HALA HALA", "Say My Name", "Desire", "Light", "Promise" and the CD-only track "From".

Stay tuned for more on ATEEZ's comeback.

  1. ATEEZ
0 2,016 Share 83% Upvoted
2 hours ago   82   53,505

allkpop in your Inbox