Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by danisurst AKP STAFF Sunday, December 16, 2018

Rapper Penomeco drops full tracklist for upcoming EP album 'Garden'

Penomeco has dropped the full tracklist for his upcoming EP album 'Garden'!

The Million Market rapper shared the tracklist image through his official social media accounts on December 16, less than a week before the album's release.

Among the six new songs included on 'Garden' is title track "No. 5." There is also an additional track - the 'solo version' of "Cool" - found exclusively on physical copies of the album.

Meanwhile, 'Garden' is set for release on December 20.

Check out the full tracklist below!

  1. misc.
0 1,652 Share 62% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox