Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF 21 days ago

Song Min Ho gets fans hyped with D-1 image for 'XX'

winner, Song Min Ho (Mino)
Song Min Ho has dropped his D-1 teaser for his first solo album 'XX'.

The album includes 12 songs including "Trigger", title song "Fiance", "Hope" featuring Yoo Byung Jae, "02", "Rocket", "Um..." featuring Blue.D, "Lonely", "Aurora", "her", "Agree", "Bow-Wow" featuring YDG, and "Alarm". All the songs were composed by Song Min Ho himself, with lyrics by him as well.


Are you ready for Song Min Ho?

  1. winner
  2. Song Min Ho (Mino)
1 3,771 Share 94% Upvoted


thealigirl8 21 days ago 0
21 days ago

finally! i'm so ready for quality music

1 day ago   30   39,248

allkpop in your Inbox