Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Fly to the Sky reveals more details on comeback with 'I'

Fly to the Sky
Fly to the Skywill be coming back with their 3rd mini-album.

The duo released more teaser images as well as a tracklist confirmingthat their mini-album will include 6 songs: "Come Thru", title song "Time to Break Up", "One Day Before Break Up", "Back To When We Didn't Know Each Other", as well as the instrumentals of the 2nd and 3rd tracks.

The duo's 3rd mini-album 'I' will be released at 6PM KST on the 13th.

  1. Fly to the Sky
1 1,573 Share 83% Upvoted


bright_light Wednesday, November 7, 2018 0
Wednesday, November 7, 2018


43 minutes ago   0   467
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
1 hour ago   40   7,729
11 hours ago   38   58,812
Black Pink, Jennie
16 hours ago   101   65,023

allkpop in your Inbox